Soulful Screenwriting: Coming-of-Age Genre (free talk)

Whether you’re writing a screenplay, stage play, novel, or short story, “Coming-of-Age” is a classic popular genre that can stand alone, or blend with other genres.
This is an exploration into sociological, psychological, and thematic elements that will deepen your understanding and spark your imagination about utilizing the “Coming-of-Age” to add emotional depth and resonance to your project.

 

Date and time:

Wednesday, September 13 · 5:30-6:30pm Pacific / 7:30-8:30pm Central / 8:30-9:30pm Eastern

 

To receive Zoom link and reminders:

Please sign up on Eventbrite

 

Learn about:

In-Person Soulful Screenwriting Workshop series

(in Vista & Oceanside, California)